INDIRA GANDHI COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE, NELLIKUZHI INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

MEMBERS OF IQAC 2024-25

Chairperson	Dr. Viji K Ramakrishnan	Principal
Co-Ordinator	Mr. Sajid A M	IQAC Co-ordinator
Management	Haji.K M Pareeth	Chairman, Indira Gandhi
		Memorial Trust
	Dr. Shiyas K P	General Secretary, Indira
		Gandhi Memorial Trust
Teachers	Dr. Jagadeesh G Nambiar	Vice-Principal
	Mrs. Subi B S	Convener, Criterion 1
	Mrs. Lintu Sara Jose	Convener, Criteria 2
	Mrs. Bridget Scaria	Convener, Criteria 3
	Mr. Malik Dinar	Convener, Criteria 4
	Mrs. Meera M Nair	Convener, Criteria 5
	Mrs. Aneesa A Rahman	Convener, Criteria 6
	Mrs. Shameena K	Convener, Criteria 7
	Muhammed	
	Prof. T V Jacob	HOD of Chemistry
	Mr. Shanavas P M	HOD of Commerce
	Mrs. Saumya T S	HOD of Computer
		Science
	Mrs. Bindu K A	HOD of Statistics
	Ms. Rabiya K A	HOD of Zoology
Administration	Mr. Badusha Basheer	Administrative Officer
Library Representative	Mrs Josseena Jose	Librarian
Alumni Representative	Dr. Arundev P R	Member Alumni
External Member	Mrs. Shahana Anas	Ward Member, Nellikuzhi
		Grama Panchayath
Parent Representative	Mr. P M Majeed	President, Nellikuzhi
		Grama Panchayath
Student Representative	Mr. Jaisal N A	Chairperson, College
		Union